Online Task Force

Michael Perry, President/Chief Executive Officer

Carole Brown, Vice President of Instruction & Student Success

Pat Fox, Ph.D., Director of eLearning Curriculum & Instruction

Sherry Toman, Director of eLearning Operations (no longer employed)

Alyssa Perry, Director of Student Services (former position)

Ash Carter, Director of Instruction